Aiken County Sheriff Logo
Division Profiles
Contact the Aiken County Sheriff's Office

 

Emergency-Dial 911  

In an emergency, dial 9-1-1 . It is important to stay calm because the dispatcher will need certain information:

Your full name and address
  Nature of the problem
  Stay on the telephone to answer any questions or follow instructions

 

Telephone Numbers  

 

Main : (803) 642-1761
  Toll Free: (800) 922-3211
  Fax: (803) 642-7535

 

Our Address  

 

Aiken County Sheriff's Office
420 Hampton Ave., NE
Aiken , SC 29801
  Internet: www.aikencountysheriff.org
  E-mail: acso@aikencountysheriff.org

 

Division Directory  

 

Administrative

(803) 642-1769

sheriff@aikencountysheriff.org

 

Communications

(803) 642-1763

comm@aikencountysheriff.org

 

Detention Center

(803) 642-2040

detention@aikencountysc.gov

 

Investigations

(803) 642-1790

investigations@aikencountysheriff.org

 

Juvenile

(803) 642-1790

juvenile@aikencountysheriff.org

 

Narcotics

(803) 642-1752

narcotics@aikencountysheriff.org

 

Public Information

(803) 642-1770

publicinfo@aikencountysheriff.org

 

Records

(803) 642-1773

records@aikencountysheriff.org

 

Training

(803) 642-1780

training@aikencountysheriff.org

 

Uniform Patrol

(803) 642-1754

patrol@aikencountysheriff.org

 

Civil Process

(803) 642-1778

civilprocess@aikencountysheriff.org

 

Comments and Concerns  

 

We have created this area to allow you to compliment or complain about the quality of service you receive from the Aiken County Sheriff's Office. Your concerns help us identify and make changes to areas in need of improvement.

 

Please fill out the form below and press "submit." You comments will be forwarded to our Professional Standards section. ACSO thoroughly investigates all complaints lodged against the agency and its employees. You will be notified of the outcome either by telephone or mail.

 

ALL COMPLAINTS MAY BE SUBJECT TO PUBLIC DISCLOSURE

Please check the appropriate box.
Commendation Complaint
     
Your Name:  
Your Email Address  
Your Address:  
City:   (Example: North Augusta)
State:   (Example: SC)
Zip   (Example: 29841)
Your Telephone  
Home:  
Cell:  
Work:  
     
What is the best time of day to contact you?
     
What is the best telephone number to use? Home Work Cell
     
Please describe the incident.
     
 
If you know them, please list names of employees involved in incident.
1.   2.
3.   4.
     

May we contact you at a future date about our quality of service? Yes No

When you have finished, please press "submit". Your comments will be immediately forwarded to ACSO Professional Standards. Thank you for contacting the Aiken County Sheriff's Office.

     

Copyright © 2014 Aiken County Sheriff's Office